24h Kirtan Dept.

The principle of chanting is to glorify the Lord and not to attract a crowd. If Krishna hears nicely then he will ask some sincere devotee to gather in such place. Therefore be advised that thousands of centers may be started if we find out a sincere soul for each and every center.

A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami
Letter to Subal, 12 Nov 1967

Commited to the Service

Since we live permanently in Mayapur and deal with instruments every day, we have learned to understand the quality of the instruments we play ourselves. We have learned to control the excellent quality of the product and also constantly come up with something new.

Also we are constantly working to improve and secure the methods of delivery of our merchandise to your home. Welcome to our small and cozy world. We would like to reintroduce what seems ordinary and show you a different perspective…

Ananta Govinda das

Former resident of the brahmacari ashrams in Minsk, Novorossiysk and Mayapur. Head of 24h kirtan department in Mayapur.

Ananda Gopika dasi

Former resident of the brahmacarini ashrams in Los-Angeles and Denver. Teacher in Mayapur International School

Kunjavasini d.d.

Former resident of the brahmacarini ashram in Mayapur. Music Teacher. Permanent participant of the 24h kirtan Dept.

The yuga-dharma facilitates the proper result from the performance of all other practices of devotional service. Therefore without performing sankirtan, one cannot gain the highest benefit and deepest realization of the purpose of hearing the Bhagavata, chanting nama japa, taking first-class sadhu-sanga, worshipping the Deity, or of residing in the holy dhama. In other words, one cannot gain the highest result from engaging in any other practice of devotional service without spending sufficient time in the direct performance of nama-sankirtan.
— AINDRA DASA

24ч киртан департамент

Основа воспевания – в прославлении Господа, а не в привлечении толпы. Если Кришне нравится то, что Он слышит, то Он попросит каких-нибудь искренних преданных собраться в таком месте.

Шрила Прабхупада
Письмо к Субале, 12 ноября 1967г

ПРЕДАННОСТЬ ДЕЛУ

Мы имеем дело с инструментами каждый день и научились разбираться в качестве тех инструментов, на которых играем сами. Мы научились контролировать превосходное качество продукта и так же постоянно придумываем что-то новое.

Так же мы постоянно работаем над совершенствованием и безопасностью методов доставки нашего товар к вам домой. Добро пожаловать к нам в наш маленький и уютный мир. Мы любим открывать заново, казалось бы обычные вещи.

Ananta Govinda das

Житель брахмачари ашрамов в Минске, Новороссийске и Маяпуре. Руководитель 24ч киртан департамента в Маяпуре.

Ananda Gopika dasi

Житель брахмачарини ашрама в Лос-Анджелесе и Денвере. Преподаватель в Международной школе SMIS в Маяпуре.

Kunjavasini d.d.

Житель Маяпурского брахмачарини ашрама и постоянный участник 24ч киртана. Преподаватель по музыкальным инструментам.

Юга-дхарма помогает получить должный результат всех других видов преданного служения, – без совершения санкиртана невозможно обрести высшее благо и глубокие реализации ни от чтения Бхагаваты, ни от воспевания нама-джапы, ни от первоклассной садху-санги, или от поклонения Божествам, или от посещения святой дхамы. Другими словами, занимаясь любой из практик преданного служения, высшего результата не обрести без уделения достаточного времени непосредственно нама-санкиртану.
— AINDRA DASA